St. Luke's Church Staff

Wilma Desselle
Parish Secretary

PHONE: 225-926-5343 x200

EMAIL: wilma@stlukesbr.org

Becky Williams
Pastoral Care Facilitator /
Health Ministries Director

PHONE: 225-926-5343 x237

EMAIL: bwilliams@stlukesbr.org

Judith Sharp
Bookkeeper

PHONE: 225-926-5343

EMAIL: judith@stlukesbr.org

Anne Craven
Communications Coordinator

PHONE:  225-926-5343

EMAIL:  anne@stlukesbr.org

Mary Ann Ayres
Financial Assistant

PHONE: 225-926-5343 x234

EMAIL: maryann@stlukesbr.org

Terry Bowman
Director of Parish Choir

PHONE:  225 235-1148

EMAIL: terry.bowman@live.com 

 

Meg Dugger
Co-Director for Family Choir

PHONE: 225-926-5343 

EMAIL: megduggar@gmail.com

 

Leslie McLaughlin
Co-Director for Family Choir

PHONE: 225-926-5343

EMAIL: lesliemclaughlin@cox.net

 

Margie Gaudet
Adult Formation Director

PHONE: 225-926-5343 

EMAIL: margiegaudet@gmail.com

Carlie Boone
Children's Formation

PHONE: 225-926-5343 

EMAIL: cdoolittle2001@yahoo.com

Julia Golding
Youth Formation Director

PHONE: 

EMAIL: youthformationdirector@gmail.com

 
Marsha Palmer
Children's Formation

PHONE: 225-926-5343 

EMAIL: palmermarsha023@gmail.com

Robert Miller
Facilities Manager

PHONE: 225-926-5343

EMAIL: robert@stlukesbr.org 

Robert Johnson
Maintenance 
PHONE: 225-926-5343
 
Roy Foster
Sexton

PHONE: 225-926-5343

EMAIL: churchworker24@yahoo.com 

 Don't Miss Our Weekly E-newsletter...

ST. LUKE'S EPISCOPAL CHURCH   8833 Goodwood Boulevard   Baton Rouge, LA 70806   (225) 926-5343

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • SoundCloud
  • YouTube

© 2014 by St. Luke's Episcopal Church, Baton Rouge. Proudly created with Wix.com

Episcopal Diocese of Louisiana