St. Luke's Church Staff

Wilma Desselle
Parish Secretary

PHONE: 225-926-5343 x200

EMAIL: wilma@stlukesbr.org

Becky Williams
Pastoral Care Facilitator /
Health Ministries Director

PHONE: 225-926-5343 x237

EMAIL: bwilliams@stlukesbr.org

Judith Sharp
Head of Accounting

PHONE: 225-926-5343

EMAIL: judith@stlukesbr.org

Mary Ann Ayres
Financial Assistant

PHONE: 225-926-5343 x234

EMAIL: maryann@stlukesbr.org

Terry Bowman
Director of Parish Choir

PHONE:  225 235-1148

EMAIL: terry.bowman@live.com 

 

Meg Dugger
Co-Director of Family Choir

PHONE: 225-926-5343 

EMAIL: megduggar@gmail.com

 

Leslie McLaughlin
Co-Director of Family Choir

PHONE: 225-926-5343

EMAIL: lesliemclaughlin@cox.net

 

Margie Gaudet
Adult Formation Director

PHONE: 225-926-5343 

EMAIL: margiegaudet@gmail.com

Julia Golding
Youth Formation Director

PHONE: 225-926-5343 

EMAIL: youthformationdirector@gmail.com

 
Olivia Moppert
Youth Formation Assistant

PHONE: 225-926-5343 

EMAIL: omoppert@gmail.com

 
Robert Miller
Facilities Manager

PHONE: 225-926-5343

EMAIL: robert@stlukesbr.org 

Robert Johnson
Maintenance 
PHONE: 225-926-5343
 

ST. LUKE'S EPISCOPAL CHURCH

8833 Goodwood Boulevard

Baton Rouge, LA  70806

(225) 926-5343

© 2019 by St. Luke's Episcopal Church, Baton Rouge

Created with Wix.com