St. Luke's Church Staff

Terry Bowman

Terry Bowman

Director of Music

Phone: terry.bowman@live.com

Margie Gaudet

Margie Gaudet

Adult Christian Formation Director

Phone: 225-753-3334 margiegaudet@gmail.com

Pamela Henkel Hayes

Pamela Henkel Hayes

Communications Coordinator

Phone: 225-926-5343 pamela@stlukesbr.org

Robert Miller

Robert Miller

Facilities Coordinator

Phone: 318-613-1942 robert@stlukesbr.org

Judith Sharp

Judith Sharp

Head of Accounting

Phone: 225-926-5343 judith@stlukesbr.org

Becky Williams

Becky Williams

Pastoral Care Facilitator / Health Ministries Director

Phone: 225-926-5343 bwilliams@stlukesbr.org

Britny Young

Britny Young

Parish Secretary

Phone: 225-926-5343 britny.young@stlukesbr.org

Sign up for our weekly newsletter to receive news and updates.

We care about the protection of your data. Read our Privacy Policy.