Vestry Members

The Vestry of St. Luke's is composed of the Rector and twelve lay members, elected at the Annual Meeting of the parish in rotating terms each January.

The Rector is the presiding officer of the Vestry, and is president of the corporation. St. Luke’s School is a mission of the church and is not separately incorporated. Various church and school committees, as well as a professional staff, assist the Rector in the operation and maintenance of the Church and the School.

Vestry Members

Jim Thompson

Jim Thompson

Senior Warden

Phone: jthompsonlsu@gmail.com Years of service: 2019, 2020, 2021

Andrea McKey

Andrea McKey

Junior Warden

Phone: andrea.mckey@coldwellbankerone.com Years of service: 2020, 2021, 2022

Wanda Allphin

Wanda Allphin

Treasurer

Phone: wmallphin@gmail.com Years of service: (non-member)

Martin A. Schott

Martin A. Schott

Chancellor

Phone: maschott@bellsouth.net Years of service: (non-member)

Marianne Denker

Marianne Denker

Vestry Clerk

Phone: mdenker4@cox.net Years of service: 2020, 2021, 2022

Catherine Baucom

Catherine Baucom

Phone: ccbaucom@gmail.com Years of service: 2021, 2022, 2023

Jason Danos

Jason Danos

Phone: jdanos@kin-sol.com Years of service: 2020, 2021, 2022

Gilbert Faulk

Gilbert Faulk

Phone: gfaulk@cox.net Years of service: 2020, 2021, 2022

Michael Gaudet

Michael Gaudet

Phone: mikejgaudet@gmail.com Years of service: 2021, 2022, 2023

Sara MacDowell

Sara MacDowell

Phone: saramacdowell@gmail.com Years of service: 2019, 2020, 2021

Barbee Pipes

Barbee Pipes

Phone: barbee.pipes@iberiabankmortgage.com Years of service: 2021, 2022, 2023

Cameron Roberson

Cameron Roberson

Phone: cam427r@gmail.com Years of service: 2021, 2022, 2023

Karsten Thompson

Karsten Thompson

Phone: karsten@lsu.edu Years of service: 2021

Todd Ulmer

Todd Ulmer

Phone: lyndeulmer@cox.net Years of service: 2019, 2020, 2021

Sign up for our weekly newsletter to receive news and updates.

We care about the protection of your data. Read our Privacy Policy.