Vestry Members

The Vestry of St. Luke's is composed of the Rector and twelve lay members, elected at the Annual Meeting of the parish in rotating terms each January.

The Rector is the presiding officer of the Vestry, and is president of the corporation. St. Luke’s School is a mission of the church and is not separately incorporated. Various church and school committees, as well as a professional staff, assist the Rector in the operation and maintenance of the Church and the School.

Vestry Members

Andrea McKey

Andrea McKey

Phone: andrea.mckey@coldwellbankerone.com Years of service: 2020, 2021, 2022

Wanda Allphin

Wanda Allphin

Treasurer

Phone: wmallphin@gmail.com Years of service: (non-member)

Marianne Denker

Marianne Denker

Vestry Clerk

Phone: mdenker4@cox.net Years of service: 2020, 2021, 2022

Catherine Baucom

Catherine Baucom

Phone: ccbaucom@gmail.com Years of service: 2021, 2022, 2023

Jason Danos

Jason Danos

Phone: jdanos@kin-sol.com Years of service: 2020, 2021, 2022

Gilbert Faulk

Gilbert Faulk

Phone: gfaulk@cox.net Years of service: 2020, 2021, 2022

Michael Gaudet

Michael Gaudet

Phone: mikejgaudet@gmail.com Years of service: 2021, 2022, 2023

Barbee Pipes

Barbee Pipes

Phone: barbee.pipes@iberiabankmortgage.com Years of service: 2021, 2022, 2023

Cameron Roberson

Cameron Roberson

Junior Warden

Phone: cam427r@gmail.com Years of service: 2021, 2022, 2023

Karsten Thompson

Karsten Thompson

Senior Warden

Phone: karsten@lsu.edu Years of service: 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024

Brookie Allphin Smith

Brookie Allphin Smith

Phone: Years of service: 2022, 2023, 2024

Denise Carvalho

Denise Carvalho

Phone: Years of service: 2022, 2023, 2024

Robert Singletary

Robert Singletary

Phone: Years of service: 2022, 2023, 2024

Sign up for our weekly newsletter to receive news and updates.

We care about the protection of your data. Read our Privacy Policy.